Mitochondrion/Gyibaaw-Rituals of Transcendence/Liimk Halaayt CD


Track 1 is collaborative track between Mitochondrion and Gyibaaw.

  • Mitochondrion tracks:
  • Track 2 - re-recording of demo track
  • Track 4 - new song from the upcoming album "Parasignosis"

  • Gyibaaw tracks:
  • Tracks 3 and 5 - new songs
  • Track 7 - cover of Drudkh with N. Yanchuk on voice/mandolin

  • Add to Cart:

    • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
    • Manufactured by: Siege Engine Records

    Ask a question about this item

    Please Choose:

    Shipping without jewel cases

    This product was added to our catalog on Friday 16 May, 2014.

    Customers who bought this product also purchased...

    Your IP Address is:
    Copyright © 2021 Dark Descent Records. Powered by Zen Cart
    Design by Interactive Business Solutions Co.