Bleeding Fist - Deaths Old Stench CD


Slovenian chaos black metallers BLEEDING FIST open up their crypt to reveal Death's Old Stench, a compilation of unreleased songs from 2011-2013. At a dozen tracks strong, Death's Old Stench unveils a different side to BLEEDING FIST, one less manic and chaotic and more classically grim and ghastly. Still characteristically BLEEDING FIST, this special collection serves as a haunting precursor to their next MORIBUND album - breathe in Death's Old Stench!

  • * Highly anticipated new release from the leading Slovenian Metal band!
  • * Recorded, mixed and mastered at Studio Panorama by Marko Gigon.
  • * Features unreleased tracks from the last 3 album sessions !
  • * Cover art by Karmazid, booklet layout by Blackmad Media!
  • * Mandatory for fans of Watain, Impiety, Ayat, Black Witchery, Archgoat and Revenge!

  • Add to Cart:

    • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
    • Manufactured by: Moribund Records

    Ask a question about this item

    Please Choose:

    Shipping without jewel cases

    This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 20 March, 2014.

    Customers who bought this product also purchased...

    Your IP Address is:
    Copyright © 2021 Dark Descent Records. Powered by Zen Cart
    Design by Interactive Business Solutions Co.