Satan's Host - Virgin Sails CD


2013 Album of the year contender "Virgin Sails" showcases SATAN'S HOST in blazing Satanic fury, delivering a Hellish opus of new standards and Metal classics, taking the band and scene to new heights! With Harry Conklin (Leviathan Thisiren) surpassing all prior vocal performances, riveting Black-Axe master Patrick Evil and the solid back bone of drummer Anthony Evil Hobbit and bassist Margar, SATAN'S HOST unleash another Metal Classic. The ride from the opening track "Cor Malifecus-Heart of Evil", to the Samhain driven "Reanimated Anomalies", through title track and epic closer "Virgin Sails", proves US Heavy Metal Titans and Power Metal legends SATAN'S HOST have earned their deserved place in Heavy Metal History! "Virgin Sails" is a masterpiece of solid Metal that will leave all wanting more SATAN'S HOST metal than ever before!, SATAN'S HOST Power Black Metal only gets Stronger and more enduring through their 25+ year carer!!!

  • * 11th studio album from the American Metal / Power / Thrash Legends!
  • * Multiple festival headlining spots and appearances through 2014!
  • * Featuring original vocalist Harry Conklin (Jag Panzer/Titan Force)!
  • * Stunning production courtesy of Flatline Audio (Cattle Decapitation Cephalic Carnage, Demonica)!
  • * Exclusive art by Joe Petagno (Motorhead, Marduk).
  • * Features scorching guitar work by world renowned master axe-man Patrick Evil.
  • * Mandatory for fans of Iron Maiden, Dio, King Diamond, Ghost, Portrait, Mercyful Fate, Judas Priest & Jag Panzer.

  • Add to Cart:

    • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
    • Manufactured by: Moribund Records

    Ask a question about this item

    Please Choose:

    Shipping without jewel cases

    This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 20 March, 2014.

    Customers who bought this product also purchased...

    Your IP Address is:
    Copyright © 2021 Dark Descent Records. Powered by Zen Cart
    Design by Interactive Business Solutions Co.