Goreaphobia - Apocalyptic Necromancy CD



Legendary Philadelphia death metal battalion GOREAPHOBIA has forces with Dark Descent Records for the release of the band's long-anticipated new full-length album, "Apocalyptic Necromancy". Due on August 9, the follow-up to 2009's "Mortal Repulsion" was recorded, mixed and mastered by drummer Jim Roe and features new guitarist VJS (KULT OV AZAZEL, CRIMSON MOON, DEMONCY).

"Apocalyptic Necromancy" features 12 tracks of sonic decay with artwork by Linsey Wasiuta.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

  • 01. Apocalyptic Necromancy
  • 02. Xurroth Rreeth N'Vez Helm (City of Rot and Decay)
  • 03. The Attractor
  • 04. Void Of The Larva Queen
  • 05. Shroud of The Hyena (Inall Ninuttix)
  • 06. Footpaths In The Vortex of Doom
  • 07. Darkstar Dementia
  • 08. Igigi Reactor
  • 09. Totem Of The Vulture (Sirrix Noxhuun)
  • 10. Sigil On Death's Hand
  • 11. White Wind Spectre
  • 12. Rust Worms And The Noxious Fevers They Bring

    GOREAPHOBIA 2011 is:

  • Chris Gamble - Vocals/Bass
  • Alex Bouks - Guitars
  • Jim Roe - Drums
  • VJS - Guitar

  • Add to Cart:

    • Model: DDR038CD
    • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
    • Manufactured by: Dark Descent Records

    Ask a question about this item

    Please Choose:

    Shipping without jewel cases

    This product was added to our catalog on Friday 08 July, 2011.

    Customers who bought this product also purchased...

    Your IP Address is:
    Copyright © 2021 Dark Descent Records. Powered by Zen Cart
    Design by Interactive Business Solutions Co.