Sodom - Get What You Deserve/Aber bitte mit Sahne! 2LP (Blue)


Limited blue vinyl.

Like a devastating hammerblow, the early 90s lineup of founder/frontman/bassist Tom Angelripper, guitarist Andy Brings and drummer Atomic Steif tears through 16 tracks to bring us the sixth studio album from German extreme metal legends SODOM.

The first studio album by SODOM not to feature drummer Chris Witchhunter, Get What You Deserve finds a fitting replacement in German thrash-stalwart Atomic Steif (Violent Force, Living Death, Holy Moses, Assassin) and serves up more of what SODOM does best without skipping a beat. As a bonus, the four studio tracks from Aber bit Mit Sahne EP have been added to compile, for the very first time, all 20 studio tracks recorded with this lineup on one album.

In 1994, the decision was made to replace the original, highly offensive cover photo in order to avoid trouble with the Feder Review Board for Media Harmful to Minors with a less offensive photo of the band. On a quest to correct these historical wrongs, WAX MANIAX has "fixed" the problem, restoring the original cover image to the vinyl album for the first time ever!

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 2.2lbs
  • Manufactured by: Wax Maniax

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 12 January, 2017.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2019 Dark Descent Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Design by Interactive Business Solutions Co.