Xenomorph - Empyreal Regimes LP


During its short lifespan, Xenomorph inflicted their listeners with scars that refused to heal, assaulting the senses with a combination of twisted, technical music and diabolical imagery.

Track listing:

  • 1. The Keep
  • 2. Wermacht
  • 3. Plight of the Cimmerian
  • 4. Subspecies
  • 5. Inducted Throughout Time
  • 6. Valley of the Knigs
  • 7. Biomechanics


    Beguiling Tempter Bass (Bill Taylor) Immolation, ex-Feldgrau, ex-Laceration, ex-Acheron, ex-Angelcorpse

    Zoanthros Vanir Drums (Chris Haley) ex-Diabolic Possession

    Pappshammer Vocals, Guitar (Joe Papek)

  • Add to Cart:

    • Shipping Weight: 1.3lbs
    • Manufactured by: Blood Harvest Records

    This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 25 January, 2020.

    Your IP Address is:
    Copyright © 2020 Dark Descent Records. Powered by Zen Cart
    Design by Interactive Business Solutions Co.