Pentacrostic - The Pain Tears + Demos 2LP


The tracks 11-14 are from "Welcome to the Suffering" 1991's Demo. The tracks 15-18 are from "Agony of Souls" 1990's Demo.

  • - 350gsm Gatefold Jacket with inside flooded in black and matt varnish
  • - 140g Black or Transparent Red Vinyl
  • - 250gsm Cardboard Insert
  • - A2 Poster on 150gsm Art Paper

  • Add to Cart:

    • Shipping Weight: 2lbs
    • Manufactured by: Iron Bonehead Productions

    Ask a question about this item

    This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 02 October, 2019.

    Customers who bought this product also purchased...

    Your IP Address is:
    Copyright © 2020 Dark Descent Records. Powered by Zen Cart
    Design by Interactive Business Solutions Co.