Decomposing Serenity/Vomitoma - Taste of Tears...split CD


There are 29 tracks listed on the back sleeve, with track 12 listed as being the first Vomitoma track; however, there are 30 tracks on the CD, with track 12 being a slightly longer guitar piece similar to experimental tracks on earlier Decomposing Serenity releases.

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs

Ask a question about this item

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 August, 2020.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2022 Dark Descent Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Design by Interactive Business Solutions Co.