Insanity - Death After Death + Bonus Tracks Deluxe 2CD

Sale: $11.20
Save: 20% off

DARK SYMPHONIES is proud to announce our cooperation with California based Death Thrash legends INSANITY to release the ultimate version of their legendary 1993 debut "Death After Death" as a deluxe 2CD set loaded with unreleased and bonus material.

"This compilation features many unreleased Insanity tracks including recordings of Carnivore, Ultimate Death & Night of The Dead that were tracked for a split dedicated to our friend Jim Konya, 2 previously unreleased studio recordings of Misguided and Treading Water featuring Bud Mills on drums and several 8 track recordings of early versions of songs on the Visions of Apocalypse album and other bonus tracks."

This deluxe 2CD set is designed after the original 1993 MBR release, taking elements from the original layout with attention to detail, even down to the logo and typeface for a touch of nostalgia. Also featured are unpublished band photos, lyrics and liner notes by original band members.

Limited to 500 copies worldwide! Stay away from BOOTLEGS! Support the band and official releases!!

Add to Cart:

  • Model: DARK121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.33lbs
  • Manufactured by: The Crypt/Dark Symphonies

Ask a question about this item

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 24 September, 2019.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2021 Dark Descent Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Design by Interactive Business Solutions Co.