Ellorsith - Triumphant Nothingness CD


Compilation of Ellorsith's EP material to-date. First time on CD. Includes the band's 2014 EP 1959, their side of 2016's split with Mannveira and 2018's EP Orbhais.

Track listing:

From 1959

  • Vvedénije
  • Susurration
  • Marasmus
  • Lichryre
  • Compelling Natural Force

    From Mannveira split

  • Jerome I
  • Jerome II

    From Orbhais

  • Circumambulation
  • A Case of Healing
  • Psychic-Self Defence
  • Exposure to the Elements

  • Add to Cart:

    • Model: DDR208CD
    • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
    • Manufactured by: Dark Descent Records

    Ask a question about this item

    This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 12 July, 2018.

    Customers who bought this product also purchased...

    Your IP Address is:
    Copyright © 2021 Dark Descent Records. Powered by Zen Cart
    Design by Interactive Business Solutions Co.