Timeghoul - 1992 - 1994 Discography 2CD


It's back! When the first pressing was made, we didn't have access to press any material except the tracks featured on the band's two demos Tumultuous Travelings (1992) and Panaramic Twilight (1994). In the months since, new material has been retrieved from the Timeghoul "vaults" making this the definitive Timeghoul collection. The track listing is as follows:

  • Disc 1
  • Rain Wound
  • The Siege
  • Gutspawn
  • Infinity Coda
  • Boiling in the Hourglass
  • Occurence on Mimas

  • The Digger (Live)
  • The Siege (Live)
  • Rain Wound (Live)
  • Infinity Coda (Live)
  • Fever of Grief
  • Imp
  • Joust of the Souls
  • Rainwound

    Disc one remains the same as the initial pressing but disc 2 includes unreleased Webster Session rehearsal tracks from 1992 (no vocals), live tracks from a St. Louis show from 1992 and tracks from the band's first four track recording in 1989. This is a double CD jewel case and still features the fantastic artwork of Mark Riddick on a 12-page, matte finish booklet featuring liner notes from Antonio Andre (drummer) and Mike Stevens as well as those from the creator of the cover art, Mark Riddick. Do not miss out on this pressing! Gently remastered by Dan Lowndes at Resonance Sound Studios.

  • Add to Cart:

    • Model: DDR055CD
    • Shipping Weight: 0.32lbs
    • Manufactured by: Dark Descent Records

    Ask a question about this item

    Please Choose:

    Shipping without jewel cases

    This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 25 December, 2011.

    Customers who bought this product also purchased...

    Your IP Address is:
    Copyright © 2022 Dark Descent Records. Powered by Zen Cart
    Design by Interactive Business Solutions Co.