Vasaeleth - All Uproarious Darkness LP


The poisonous Death Metal duo known as Vasaeleth returned this year with the barbarous five track statement ‘All Uproarious Darkness’, now issued on vinyl via 20 Buck Spin. Like the Bone Sickness 12” release earlier in 2013, Vasaeleth unleash Death with a less is more approach, summoning forth 5 songs in just under 19 minutes, warranting repeated beatings. Raw, noxious, swirling murk and punishing brutality announce Vasaeleth as possibly the most horrifying young Death Metal band in the US; methodical in their madness.

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 1.3lbs
  • Manufactured by: 20 Buck Spin

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 22 December, 2015.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Dark Descent Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Design by Interactive Business Solutions Co.