Hypnosia - Horror Infernal LP (Black vinyl)


The CD comes with a fat 20 pages booklet filled to the maximum with old pictures, flyers and among the most extensive biographies ever written, courtesy of bandleader Cab.

  • Tracks 1-4: Crushed Existence demo 1996.
  • Tracks 5-7: The Storms demo 1997.
  • Tracks 8-13: Violent Intensity mini-album 1999.
  • 14-16 are bonus tracks.

    The Violent Intensity tracks featured on this compilation are a different mix than the original CD version.

  • Add to Cart:

    • Shipping Weight: 1.7lbs
    • Manufactured by: I Hate Records

    This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 27 August, 2015.

    Your IP Address is:
    Copyright © 2018 Dark Descent Records. Powered by Zen Cart
    Design by Interactive Business Solutions Co.