Death Strike - Fuckin' Death CD



Dark Descent Records is proud to announce the CD reissue of Death Strike's Fuckin' Death. Active from 1984 to 1985, Fuckin' Death represented one of death metal's earliest recordings. Death Strike disbanded after 1985's Fuckin' Death demo and Paul Speckmann went on to front the legendary Master. Fuckin' Death was eventually re-released in 1991 on CD and vinyl, with additional tracks, by Nuclear Blast.

The CD reissue contains the original eight tracks offered by the 1991 Nuclear Blast edition but adds four never-before-released rehearsal tracks to the mix. Additionally, the layout is comprised of an eight-page booklet featuring the intended original gold pantone color cover. Olivier "Zoltar" Badin from Terrorizer Magazine provides a foreword and the booklet contains liner notes from Paul Speckmann as well as new scans/photos.

Dark Descent Records will be releasing this soon on vinyl with two of the four bonus rehearsal tracks found on the CD version. The CD track listing is as follows:

  • The Truth
  • Mangled Dehumanization
  • Pay To Die
  • Re-Entry And Destruction
  • The Final Conflict
  • Man Killed America/ Embryonic Misc
  • Pervert
  • Remorseless Poison

    Bonus Rehearsal Tracks:

  • Live for Free (CD and LP)
  • The Truth (CD and LP)
  • Pay to Die (CD)
  • Master (CD)

  • Add to Cart:

    • Model: DDR034CD
    • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
    • Manufactured by: Dark Descent Records

    Please Choose:

    Shipping without jewel cases

    This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 24 May, 2011.

    Your IP Address is:
    Copyright © 2016 Dark Descent Records. Powered by Zen Cart
    Design by Interactive Business Solutions Co.