Corpsessed - The Dagger and The Chalice MCD


Repress includes additional live material from Corpsessed's 2012 Steel Fest appearance. Terrific sound board recording!

Bone-jarring and chest-crushing; if death had a soundtrack, "The Dagger and the Chalice" would be it. Hailing from Finland, Corpsessed's brand of spine-tingling death metal will not disappoint. Six tracks, 24 minutes, "The Dagger and the Chalice" is pure death metal. No gimmicks, no keyboards, just rotten death metal the way it should be.

If you are still not a believer, check out the unofficial video for the song "Altar of Worms" at this location:

This release features an eight-page booklet on extra thick matte finish paper complete with art from Alexander "Bad News" Brown.


  • Intro
  • Crypt Infester
  • Nameless Cult
  • Altar of Worms
  • Massgrave
  • The Dagger and the Chalice
  • Demonical Subjagation (live)
  • Nameless Cult (live)
  • Altar of Worms (live)
  • Crypt Infester (live)
  • Of Desolate (live)
  • The Dagger and the Chalice (live)

  • Add to Cart:

    • Model: DDR027CD
    • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
    • Manufactured by: Dark Descent Records

    Ask a question about this item

    Please Choose:

    Shipping without jewel cases

    Current Reviews: 1

    This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 23 April, 2011.

    Customers who bought this product also purchased...

    Your IP Address is:
    Copyright © 2021 Dark Descent Records. Powered by Zen Cart
    Design by Interactive Business Solutions Co.